High School Wrestling

2017-2018 Wrestling Team

2017-2018 Wrestling Team

2017-2018 Senior Wrestling Team members

2017-2018 Senior Wrestling Team members

Union City High School Wrestling Championship Teams
County- 1972, 1973, 1974, 1982, 1991, 1992, 2012   TEC- 1966, 1974, 1988, 1990, 1991, 1992   Sectional- 1976, 1992   Regional- 1991

Wrestling Information


1Roster - Varsity and JV WrestlingRoster - Varsity and JV Wrestling (Details)213 times

Click here for Game and Practice Schedule Information

Wrestling Awards handed out at Awards Banquet

Wrestling Awards handed out at Awards Banquet
High School Wrestling team held their annual awards banquet at Woodcrest Bowling Alley and Smokin-Pit BBQ. Team members, managers, coaches and parents enjoyed a fun evening of pizza and bowling.
The following awards were given out:
Rozalynn Meyers MGR
Isabella Fuller MGR

Varsity Letters
Mya Maloy MGR Nic Wells
Mikayla Green MGR Braxton Wright
Malyia Anguiano MGR Zach Adkins
Emily Cline MGR Alex Vazquez
Gabe Addington Josh Crawford
Erik Terriquez Rawlin Mills
Michael Vore Cody Crawford
Collin Perry Max Harris
Jayden Hindsley

Senior Pride Awards ( Four Years of Participation in Wrestling)
Rawlin Mills
Cody Crawford
Max Harris
Emily Cline

Quick Pin :26
Max Harris
Most Pins 19
Nic Wells
Most Takedowns 45
Josh Crawford
Indian Award
Josh Crawford
Most Improved Wrestler
Braxton Wright
Most Valuable Wrestler
Nic Wells

HSAA Student-Athlete Tip of the Week (2-19-18)
IHSAA Student-Athlete Tip of the Week (2-26-18)

© Union City Athletics / Randolph Eastern School Corporation

Web Accessibility Statement
Web Accessibility Concern

Go to top of page