2016-2017 Tri-Athletes Announced

2016-2017 Tri-Athletes Announced
Thirty Seven athletes received a one of a kind t-shirt Thursday at the annual awards banquet. By participating in a sport in all three seasons this past school year they received this special designed t-shirt and the Freshman, Sophomores and Juniors will also receive a free season athletic pass for next year. These athletes are our most dedicated athletes that Union City has to offer and we thank them for being great athletes along with being committed to Union City sports teams. Here are the thirty-seven athletes that were honored.
Jeffery Cline, Alison Conklin, Jenifer De La Torre, Sarah New, Olivia Smith, Klesey Zimmers, Zach Bradbury, Emily Cline, Cody Crawford, Kahlee Dowler, Jacob Fulk, Dakota Hanaway, Maxwell Harris, Ellie Kerns, Gabriel Loesch, Cassandra Martin, Rawlin Mills, Jacob W. Moore, Trevor Spence, Audrey Sullenbarger, Trevor Spence Trevor Thmpson, Dawson Thornburg, Zach Adkins, Josh Crawford, Mason Good, Regan Hoggatt, Maverick Luster, Akili Roberts, Sophia Spence, Gavin Teeter, Aliya Zimmers, John Carpenter, AshleyCline, Jayden Hindsley, Tanner Spence, Nic Well and Braxton Wright.
Union City Indians Fall To Hagerstown In Sectional...
$10.00 JH and HS Athletic Physicals

© Union City Athletics / Randolph Eastern School Corporation

Web Accessibility Statement
Web Accessibility Concern